The use of firewood and sun energy to produce heat in an excellent manner.

The use of firewood and sun energy to produce heat in an excellent manner, at the highest level of convenience and cost effectiveness thanks to our first-class control components – this is our world.

Logotherm Regelsysteme GmbH is an expert electronics manufacturer in the field of biomass and solar energy.

The future starts now

Our heart beats for biomass and solar thermal systems, in which we see great potential for the future of a renewable energy supply. With our smart, high quality products we aim at making the use of wood and solar energy lucrative in every respect while offering the highest level of convenience to our customers. Our team is always striving to keep our products at the cutting edge of technology.


Various modules can make the use of your heating system even more convenient.

Our controllers feature numerous automatic functions developed by us. These functions operate by automatically “learning” and “gathering” pertinent characteristics of your heating system and its operating methods. This information is then used to calculate the ideal settings resulting in the highest level of convenience and efficiency.

  • BSB: The amount of fuel required when firing or the refuel amount is calculated.
  • Performance measurement and recording of the daily output (solar system).
  • Automatic ignition including a heat exchanger cleaning.
  • Additional heating circuits.
  • visuaControl – The visualization of your heating system that makes “Smart Heating” easy



Access your heating system from anywhere at any time.

Whether at home or away, at work or on vacation – thanks to our visuaControl you can now keep track of your heating system. You can query current measured values and parameters, set parameters and change them if required.

All data can be accessed online on a computer, smartphone, tablet or smart TV using any Internet browser. Downloading software is no longer required.

To always be at the cutting edge of technology and to meet the needs of our customers, we are continuously working on enhancing our existing and developing new products. With our new visuaControl you can now access your heating system whenever you want – First-class convenience (also for existing systems).

For more information on our visuaControl click here.


Comments are closed.

image-slider

Logotherm Regelsysteme GmbH

Der Einsatz von Sonne und Holz zur Wärmegewinnung in exzellenter Form.

Höchster Komfort und Wirtschaftlichkeit durch unsere hochwertigen Steuerungs- und Regelungskomponenten – das ist unsere Welt.

Die Firma Logotherm Regelsysteme GmbH ist ein anerkannter Elektronikhersteller für den Bereich Biomasse und Solar.

Die Zukunft beginnt jetzt

Unser Herz schlägt für die Biomasse und Solarthermie, in welchen wir sehr großes Zukunftspotential für die erneuerbare Energieversorgung sehen. Mit qualitativ hochwertigen und cleveren Produkten wollen wir den Einsatz von Holz und Sonne in jeder Hinsicht lukrativ gestalten und höchsten Komfort für unsere Kunden bieten. Unser Team ist stets bemüht unsere Produkte an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden anzupassen und sie technologisch auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten.

Komfort

Mit diversen Modulen lässt sich der Komfort Ihrer Heizung noch verbessern.

Unsere Regelgeräte verfügen über zahlreiche automatische Funktionen, welche einzigartige Neuentwicklungen unseres Unternehmens darstellen. Diese Funktionen arbeiten „ineinander greifend“ und „lernen“ selbsttätig die Eigenschaften Ihrer Heizungsanlage und deren Betriebsweise. Aus diesen Informationen werden Optimierungen berechnet – so ergibt sich höchstmöglicher Komfort und Wirkungsgrad.

  • BSB: die Berechnung der erforderlichen Brennstoffmenge beim Anfeuern oder Nachlegen
  • Leistungsmessung und Erfassung von Tageserträgen (Solaranlage)
  • Automatische Zündung inkl. Wärmetauscher-Reinigung
  • Zusätzliche Heizkreise
  • visuaControl – Smartes Heizen leicht gemacht

Innovation

Von überall aus auf Ihre Anlage zugreifen.

Egal ob zu Hause oder unterwegs, in der Arbeit oder auf Reisen – mit der visuaControl behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Heizungsanlage. Aktuelle Messwerte und Parameter anzeigen lassen, Parameter einstellen und bei Bedarf ändern. Bequem von überall aus auf Ihre Heizungsanlage einsehen und somit auch noch Kosten einsparen!

Alle Daten können online mit PC, Smartphone, Tablet oder Smart-TV in einem beliebigen Internetbrowser aufgerufen werden. Die Installation einer Software zur Verwendung ist nicht mehr notwendig.

Um stets am neuesten Stand der Technik zu sein und die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden decken zu können, arbeiten wir täglich an der Neu- und Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte. Mit unserer visuaControl können Sie jetzt ganz bequem von überall aus auf Ihre Heizungsanlage zugreifen – Komfort der Extraklasse (auch für bereits bestehende Anlagen).

Mehr Informationen zur visuaControl finden Sie hier.

Comments are closed.